MU LOGO MAC ID LOGO

           Manipal McGill Center for Infectious Diseases

Manipal Academy of Higher Education


Core Committee MAHE


Dr Kavitha Saravu (Joint Coordinator, MAC ID – MAHE)
MBBS, MD, DNB, DTM&H (London)
Professor and Unit Chief, Department of Medicine
Kasturba Medical College, Manipal-576 104, Karnataka, India
E-mail: kavithasaravu@gmail.com; kavitha.saravu@manipal.edu
Mobile number: 9448107636

Dr Chiranjay Mukhopadhyay
MD, PDCC (ID), PhD
Professor, Department Microbiology,
Kasturba Medical College, Manipal-576 104, Karnataka, India
E-mail: chiranjay@yahoo.co.in, chiranjay.m@manipal.edu
Mobile number: +91 9845513057/22717

Dr John Ramapuram
MBBS; MD (Med)
Professor, Department of Medicine,
Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore-575001, Karnataka, India
E-mail: john@ramapuram.net
Mobile number: +91 9880735516

Dr Kiran Chawla
MD Microbiology, Professor and Head
Department of Microbiology
Kasturba Medical College, Manipal-576 104, Karnataka, India
E-Mail: Kiran.chawla@manipal.edu
Mobile number: 9980220484

Dr Shrikala Baliga
MBBS, MD
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore-575001, Karnataka, India
E-mail: Shrikala.baliga@manipal.edu, shrikalab@yahoo.com

Dr Sneha Deepak Mallya
MD Community Medicine
Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine
Kasturba Medical College, Manipal-576 104, Karnataka, India
E-mail: drsnehakamath@gmail.com
Mobile number: 9880893371

Dr T.S Murali
Phd
Associate Professor,
Department of Biotechnology
School of Life Science, Manipal -576104, Karnataka, India
E-mail: murali.ts@manipal .edu
Mobile number: 9741735278